Full moon flow

Based on a big desire to share on last “full moon / friday 13th” energy combo 🌕🌠, I decided to start back writing and sharing with you guys.

Don’t know for yall but for me… wow last full moon was quite intense.

1. It’s over

One word: closure

I realized how some situations, relationships and habits naturally finished or vanished in a short period of time (ex: a few days only or less than a week). For some unexpectedly, some others without me even noticing it and lastly some cycles that I had to put an end to because it was about time… LOL.

The “art of letting go” also opened my eyes on what was best for me and my own sake… I finally understood lessons that life was trying to teach me through pain for years.

What a relief!

2. It is not always easy

One word: acceptance

Evolution and growth is not a cute process. As much as the moon is looking bright because of the sun’s light reflecting on it, this light also brightens a lot of deep aspects of ourself that were happily hidden in the shaddows.

That kind of exposure of our fears, insecurities and other uncomfortable truths is never a peaceful time and this process takes patience.

The purpose of it all is:

  • to bring our flaws and weaknesses to our attention so that we can embrace them
  • to bring a better knowledge of ourself to ourself
  • to LOVE yourself for what you are wholely and most of all inconditionally

3. Magic happens fast

One word: hope

Wanna know what is quite impressive with the full moon flow? It will always suprise me HOW FAST new elements and facts manifest in your life once you make space.

You can be holding on to toxic vibes for years and at the minute you let go BOOM something new and better can happen or come into your life.

🌱 Time is relative but growth is a mix of ups and downs. Remember to stay focused on you. And if you feel down, do not be scared to ask for help, the universe will manifest it for you too.

Peace & Love

One response to Full moon flow

  1. bala bambino

    🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾 Virgo season

    Bless up

    Le lun. 16 sept. 2019 à 15:26, Yellow Guavaberry a écrit :

    > YellowGuavaberry posted: ” Based on a big desire to share on last “full > moon / friday 13th” energy combo [image: 🌕][image: 🌠], I decided to > start back writing and sharing with you guys. Don’t know for yall but for > me… wow last full moon was quite intense. 1. It’s over One word: closure > I r” >

Leave a comment